News

Update

Fri, 14 May 2021 09:06:55
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Stratford Chess League Final Round

Thu, 13 May 2021 20:49:20
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford Chess League Round 13

Fri, 07 May 2021 09:38:44
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford Chess League - Results Round 12

Thu, 29 April 2021 07:45:30
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford Chess League - Results Round 11

Wed, 21 April 2021 20:52:23
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford Chess League - Results Round 10

Wed, 14 April 2021 21:59:30
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Coventry and Leamington online league.

Tue, 13 April 2021 15:24:35
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford Chess League - Results Round 9

Thu, 08 April 2021 21:53:44
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford Chess League - Results Round 8

Wed, 31 March 2021 21:16:24
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford Chess League - Results Round 7

Wed, 24 March 2021 21:25:02
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Records 21 to 30 from 398
< First | < Previous | Next> | Last >
JOIN THE CLUB

We are always looking to welcome new players to the club no matter what your ability.

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION