News

ChessCom clubnight links.

Thu, 30 May 2024 15:49:56
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Club Summer Tournament 2024.

Wed, 29 May 2024 08:57:25
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Minutes of the 2023 AGM

Mon, 27 May 2024 10:34:54
Peter Stiff

Read the post

AGM agenda 2024

Tue, 21 May 2024 11:21:52
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Summer Tournament

Mon, 20 May 2024 10:00:13
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Summer Handicap 2024

Fri, 17 May 2024 09:50:12
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Club Curry Evening

Fri, 03 May 2024 08:40:39
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Stratford Chess Club AGM - 28th May

Thu, 25 April 2024 13:08:50
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Curry Night Thursday 2nd May

Tue, 16 April 2024 12:36:27
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Warwickshire Chess Association AGM

Wed, 10 April 2024 15:02:47
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Records 1 to 10 from 521
< First | < Previous | Next> | Last >
JOIN THE CLUB

We are always looking to welcome new players to the club no matter what your ability.

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION