News

Stratford online Swiss Competition. Round 3 pairings.

Sun, 20 June 2021 10:33:49
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford online Swiss Competition. 2nd round results

Wed, 16 June 2021 20:53:35
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford online Swiss Competition. Round 2 pairings.

Sat, 12 June 2021 21:58:18
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford online Swiss Competition. Round 1

Mon, 07 June 2021 21:40:39
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Members logins

Tue, 01 June 2021 09:15:57
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Stratford online Swiss Competition.

Sat, 29 May 2021 17:01:53
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Minutes of the LDCL EGM held last night.

Sat, 22 May 2021 08:41:23
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Club Swiss Tournament

Wed, 19 May 2021 20:05:56
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Resumption of over the board chess

Tue, 18 May 2021 12:53:27
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Update

Fri, 14 May 2021 09:06:55
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Records 1 to 10 from 398
< First | < Previous | Next> | Last >
JOIN THE CLUB

We are always looking to welcome new players to the club no matter what your ability.

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION