News

Curry Night Thursday 2nd May

Tue, 16 April 2024 12:36:27
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Warwickshire Chess Association AGM

Wed, 10 April 2024 15:02:47
Peter Stiff

Read the post

LDCL Lightning Tournament

Tue, 09 April 2024 09:35:19
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Stratford Chess Club Curry Night

Thu, 21 March 2024 11:03:02
Peter Stiff

Read the post

On Line Chess.com Club Night

Thu, 14 March 2024 19:00:40
Richard Buxton

Read the post

05-03-2024 - Olt C v Strat B (away)

Sun, 03 March 2024 16:09:07
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Thursday Club Night on Chess.com.

Mon, 19 February 2024 19:30:56
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford Methodist Church Centre

Tue, 09 January 2024 14:20:50
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Local flooding

Tue, 02 January 2024 17:30:07
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Stratford Chess Club reopens

Tue, 02 January 2024 10:58:17
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Records 1 to 10 from 510
< First | < Previous | Next> | Last >
JOIN THE CLUB

We are always looking to welcome new players to the club no matter what your ability.

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION