News

Chess tonight in the GREEN ROOM

Tue, 15 November 2022 09:30:13
Paul Davies

Read the post

Coventry Rapidplay Sunday 4th December

Sun, 13 November 2022 12:31:25
Peter Stiff

Read the post

14-11-2022 - ShiD v StrB away

Thu, 10 November 2022 14:51:30
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Player needed for B Team Match

Wed, 05 October 2022 17:01:52
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Thank you

Wed, 31 August 2022 08:42:29
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Pre-season Social

Tue, 30 August 2022 07:59:50
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Stratford Chess Team Comps

Tue, 30 August 2022 07:48:52
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Chess.com Club nights

Sat, 20 August 2022 08:49:04
Richard Buxton

Read the post

English Chess Federation(ECF) annual subscription

Thu, 18 August 2022 13:37:36
Peter Stiff

Read the post

LDCL Jamboree - 8th September - Banbury Chess Club

Fri, 12 August 2022 07:54:53
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Records 1 to 10 from 460
< First | < Previous | Next> | Last >
JOIN THE CLUB

We are always looking to welcome new players to the club no matter what your ability.

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION