News

2022 - Stratford Chess Club AGM

Wed, 11 May 2022 08:55:39
Peter Stiff

Read the post

LDCL Lightning Tournament

Mon, 02 May 2022 08:48:57
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Stratford Chess Club AGM

Tue, 19 April 2022 09:45:35
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Player needed Sh C v Strat B

Sun, 03 April 2022 09:28:37
Peter Stiff

Read the post

30-03-2022 - Sol C v Strat B – away to Solihull

Mon, 28 March 2022 10:49:53
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Club night 11th Jan.

Tue, 11 January 2022 16:41:42
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Season’s Greetings

Thu, 23 December 2021 13:27:25
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Club night options due to Omicron Covid-19

Sat, 18 December 2021 15:19:58
Richard Buxton

Read the post

For your immediate attention

Thu, 11 November 2021 19:07:23
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Notice of room change at Foundation House

Tue, 02 November 2021 09:18:34
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Records 1 to 10 from 429
< First | < Previous | Next> | Last >
JOIN THE CLUB

We are always looking to welcome new players to the club no matter what your ability.

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION