News

Stratford Chess League - Results Round 3

Wed, 24 February 2021 22:51:37
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford Chess League - Results Round 2

Wed, 17 February 2021 22:55:04
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford Chess League - Results Round 1

Wed, 10 February 2021 22:17:02
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford Chess League

Mon, 01 February 2021 19:26:18
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Message from Ben Graff. Leamington league chairman.

Sun, 31 January 2021 11:03:40
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford Online Chess Competition

Fri, 29 January 2021 19:06:21
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford online chess league.

Thu, 28 January 2021 15:30:50
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford Online Chess Competition

Wed, 27 January 2021 14:03:52
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Online Leamington and Coventry Chess League

Mon, 18 January 2021 10:35:29
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Online Club Night

Sat, 12 December 2020 10:35:28
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Records 1 to 10 from 377
< First | < Previous | Next> | Last >
JOIN THE CLUB

We are always looking to welcome new players to the club no matter what your ability.

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION