News

Online Leamington and Coventry Chess League

Mon, 18 January 2021 10:35:29
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Online Club Night

Sat, 12 December 2020 10:35:28
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Warwick Uni C v Stratford Results

Thu, 22 October 2020 19:55:46
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Leamington and District Online Championship

Wed, 21 October 2020 07:10:40
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Upcoming online weekend congresses (open to all)

Tue, 20 October 2020 08:32:31
Paul Davies

Read the post

Club Night 20th October 2020

Mon, 19 October 2020 18:02:21
Richard Buxton

Read the post

First Coventry and District Online Match

Thu, 15 October 2020 20:11:27
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Coventry and District Online Chess League. Team selection.

Tue, 13 October 2020 17:51:56
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Coventry and District Online Chess League

Sat, 10 October 2020 07:47:47
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford LDCL Teams 2019-2020

Thu, 08 October 2020 18:11:19
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Records 1 to 10 from 369
< First | < Previous | Next> | Last >
JOIN THE CLUB

We are always looking to welcome new players to the club no matter what your ability.

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION