News

Club night 18th August @ 19:15hrs

Wed, 12 August 2020 11:18:32
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Change of Chess.com club name

Mon, 10 August 2020 18:38:15
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Club night 11th August @ 19:15hrs

Wed, 05 August 2020 14:03:18
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Chess.com Membership

Tue, 04 August 2020 17:23:30
Richard Buxton

Read the post

On line Chess Club.

Tue, 28 July 2020 09:41:18
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Update

Sun, 26 July 2020 09:12:04
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Chess Club Closed due to Coronavirus

Tue, 17 March 2020 08:56:39
Peter Stiff

Read the post

4NCL Congress in Kenilworth 9/4/20-13/4/20

Tue, 03 March 2020 18:40:04
Paul Davies

Read the post

ECF Grades

Wed, 29 January 2020 14:41:08
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Upcoming chess tournament

Sun, 26 January 2020 15:53:43
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Records 1 to 10 from 342
< First | < Previous | Next> | Last >
JOIN THE CLUB

We are always looking to welcome new players to the club no matter what your ability.

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION