News

New Grades

Wed, 01 February 2012 10:43:15
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Storage Cupboard Combination Number

Tue, 29 November 2011 14:31:56
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Storage Cupboard

Tue, 15 November 2011 09:16:28
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Stratford v Kenilworth Open KO Rnd 1

Fri, 11 November 2011 09:26:09
Peter Stiff

Read the post

U700 result: Stratford vs. Kenilworth

Fri, 04 November 2011 11:12:16
Stephen Henderson

Read the post

Fees due!

Thu, 22 September 2011 08:22:10
Andrew Chowne

Read the post

Entries for Individual Knockout Competitions

Wed, 07 September 2011 16:57:09
Peter Stiff

Read the post

An enjoyable event

Sat, 27 August 2011 12:34:45
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Social Evening - 25th August

Wed, 24 August 2011 13:06:56
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Teams for 2011-12 Leamington Chess League

Fri, 19 August 2011 09:32:55
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Records 321 to 330 from 339
< First | < Previous | Next> | Last >
JOIN THE CLUB

We are always looking to welcome new players to the club no matter what your ability.

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION