News

Teams for 2023-24 LDCL

Thu, 24 August 2023 09:55:17
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Pre-season social

Tue, 22 August 2023 10:24:15
Peter Stiff

Read the post

Chess coaching

Tue, 01 August 2023 15:50:45
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford Summer Handicap Championship 2023 - Final Results

Thu, 27 July 2023 08:11:38
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford Summer Handicap Championship 2023 - Final Results

Wed, 26 July 2023 10:55:55
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford Summer Handicap Championship 2023 - Round 8

Sun, 23 July 2023 21:35:55
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford Summer Handicap Championship 2023 - Round 7

Mon, 17 July 2023 08:53:14
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Stratford Handicap - Round 6

Mon, 10 July 2023 19:28:34
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Annual subscription now due

Wed, 05 July 2023 17:10:43
Paul Davies

Read the post

Stratford Summer Handicap Championship 2023 - Round 5

Sun, 02 July 2023 17:00:07
Richard Buxton

Read the post

Records 11 to 20 from 506
< First | < Previous | Next> | Last >
JOIN THE CLUB

We are always looking to welcome new players to the club no matter what your ability.

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION