Stratford LDCL Teams 2019-2010

Fri, 26 July 2019 10:49:51
Peter Stiff

The following Stratford Chess Club teams will be entered into the Leamington Chess League for the 2019-2010 season. 

The team composition is based on ECF July grades.

A Team
Richard McNally (capt)
David Gardiner
Ben Larkin
Richard Dobedoe

B Team
Peter Snodgrass
Marek Zawadzki
Steve Henderson
Peter Stiff (capt)
Philip Bennett

C Team
Harry Brenchley
Paul Davies (capt)
Adrian Grimes

D Team
Cameron Davis
Richard Buxton (capt)
Geoffry Blissitt
Simon Payne
Matt Jones
Mike Wheeler


We are always looking to welcome new players to the club no matter what your ability.