Post LDCL Lightning/Blitz

Mon, 23 April 2018 07:56:29
Peter Stiff   Member Post

Post Lost keys

Sun, 22 April 2018 08:15:33
Richard Buxton   Member Post

Post Stratford Chess Club AGM

Tue, 17 April 2018 09:30:37
Peter Stiff   Member Post

Post League AGM

Tue, 20 March 2018 09:21:32
Peter Stiff   Member Post

Post Warwick University Rapidplay 3rd February 2018

Thu, 11 January 2018 17:12:01
Paul Davies   Member Post

Post Upcoming congresses

Mon, 08 January 2018 09:10:55
Paul Davies   Member Post

Post Season’s Greetings

Fri, 22 December 2017 09:12:25
Peter Stiff   Member Post

Post Royal British Legion Membership

Fri, 10 November 2017 10:23:06
Peter Stiff   Member Post

Post 23rd Birmingham & District Chess League Rapidplay 15/10/17

Thu, 21 September 2017 13:17:48
Paul Davies   Member Post

Post Membership fees - reminder

Wed, 20 September 2017 16:21:35
Paul Davies   Member Post
Records 1 to 10 from 289
Knight