Post Warwick University Rapidplay 3rd February 2018

Thu, 11 January 2018 17:12:01
Paul Davies   Member Post

Post Upcoming congresses

Mon, 08 January 2018 09:10:55
Paul Davies   Member Post

Post Season’s Greetings

Fri, 22 December 2017 09:12:25
Peter Stiff   Member Post

Post Royal British Legion Membership

Fri, 10 November 2017 10:23:06
Peter Stiff   Member Post

Post 23rd Birmingham & District Chess League Rapidplay 15/10/17

Thu, 21 September 2017 13:17:48
Paul Davies   Member Post

Post Membership fees - reminder

Wed, 20 September 2017 16:21:35
Paul Davies   Member Post

Post Engage 50+ Festival

Sat, 09 September 2017 13:49:20
Peter Stiff   Member Post

Post Club subscription 2017-2018 season

Wed, 30 August 2017 15:53:31
Paul Davies   Member Post

Post Individual knockouts

Sun, 27 August 2017 14:11:59
Peter Stiff   Member Post

Post Social evening lightning tournaments

Fri, 25 August 2017 10:03:07
Peter Stiff   Member Post
Records 1 to 10 from 285
Knight